Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
PTA Book Exchange/Intercambio de libros de PTA
-
WR Cafeteria Hallway
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
ELAC Meeting/Junta de ELAC
-
PTA Meeting/Junta de PTA
-
Zoom Link: http://bit.ly/3Pqxvu8
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Habitat Work Day/Día de trabajo en el hábitat
-
WR Habitat/Hábitat de la WR
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Indian Ed/Educación Indígena
-
WR Conference Rm
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Saturday School/Academia Sabatina
-
Will Rogers Elementary School, 316 Howard St, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2